' view me in profile Just like the Bible, except less sex MAIL ME YOUR PRAYERS Write your own Bible at Diaryland!

The sermon for Friday, Jun. 14, 2002 is: god, I don't know what's going on


5:44 p.m. I spend the day with Colleen. She tells me she has many boyfriends, I laugh and tell myself, Oh well. This has nothing to do with me, this world has nothing to do with me. We eat, we listen to lemonsky.ky in the car CD player. She tells me about her weekend plans. I invent a girlfriend whom I will see movies with. We congratulate each other on our promising social careers. She goes to take a nap, she's driving for six hours tonight to spend the weekend with a boy she met last weekend at a concert. I wish her a good weekend and recommend museums in the area where she will be. Colleen pauses and says, "I like your laugh," and then kisses me on the cheek.

flip flop





Sept. 25, 2004
the Funny Show
Sept. 23, 2004
agriculture poem
Sept. 23, 2004
my life in the ghost of Bush
Sept. 18, 2004
time-lapsed (part 1)
Sept. 16, 2004
unreconciled
Goodbye present, hello past









Images are taken without permission from the fine and trusting folks at Folk Arts of Poland; please purchase something from them. Background music stolen without permission from Epitonic, Basta Music, and just about everywhere else my unscrupulous hands could grab something. No rights reserved.