' view me in profile Just like the Bible, except less sex MAIL ME YOUR PRAYERS Write your own Bible at Diaryland!

The sermon for Sunday, Mar. 03, 2002 is: Note to self


7:17 p.m. The radio is playing an aria from some opera, I think it's Puccini. My room's illuminated by one light bulb, 60 watts I think, it's limpid and lovely this light. I'm reading Paul Schrader's "Transcendental Style On Film," the bits on Bresson. It's absolutely beautiful right now to be alive. Remember this moment right now when things look bleak.

flip flop





Sept. 25, 2004
the Funny Show
Sept. 23, 2004
agriculture poem
Sept. 23, 2004
my life in the ghost of Bush
Sept. 18, 2004
time-lapsed (part 1)
Sept. 16, 2004
unreconciled
Goodbye present, hello past









Images are taken without permission from the fine and trusting folks at Folk Arts of Poland; please purchase something from them. Background music stolen without permission from Epitonic, Basta Music, and just about everywhere else my unscrupulous hands could grab something. No rights reserved.