' view me in profile Just like the Bible, except less sex MAIL ME YOUR PRAYERS Write your own Bible at Diaryland!

The sermon for Thursday, Jun. 13, 2002 is: ding dong


1:19 p.m. Dear diary, hello, remember me? I have nothing at all to tell you. I'm covered all over with Band-Aids (tm) and Neosporin, since I tried recently to discover my bliss by cutting myself to pieces. No bliss there. School's over. I fucked up horribly. So I'm spending the summer in an agony of self-pity and movies, cataloguing the days in piles of laundry left around the floor.

Just had lunch with Colleen. She's dating a variety of boys. She tells me that she cares about me, but she sounds like she's practising what she'd been taught in psych class. She wants me to see a therapist.

Oh god. I just want to cry all the time. But if I ever start crying, whenever will I stop?

flip flop





Sept. 25, 2004
the Funny Show
Sept. 23, 2004
agriculture poem
Sept. 23, 2004
my life in the ghost of Bush
Sept. 18, 2004
time-lapsed (part 1)
Sept. 16, 2004
unreconciled
Goodbye present, hello past









Images are taken without permission from the fine and trusting folks at Folk Arts of Poland; please purchase something from them. Background music stolen without permission from Epitonic, Basta Music, and just about everywhere else my unscrupulous hands could grab something. No rights reserved.