' view me in profile Just like the Bible, except less sex MAIL ME YOUR PRAYERS Write your own Bible at Diaryland!

The sermon for Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002 is: Bay City Rollers S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y NIGHT!


12:47 a.m. NOW the radio is playing "Leibestod." Yay, genuinely YAY, for real this time. Though I forgot that the "Leibestod" makes me think of "Un chien andalou," if indeed it's "un chien andalou" I'm thinking of. Does that make sense?

Update for archivists:

1) Haven't spoken to Stephanie at all, but left what I hope is an intriguing and incredibly sexy voicemail.

2) Saw a community theatre production of "Fiddler On The Roof" here. Am torn between the actor who played Tevye (glorious Topol impersonation!), the girl who played Tseitel (glorious Topol impersonation!) and the girl who played first violin.

3) I'm going to the county fair tomorrow with Colleen, hopefully (I say "hopefully" because the girl I was to see "FOTR" tonight stood me up; I'm that much more diminished in social esteem; I went by myself; does going to musicals by oneself automatically qualify one as gay?). Colleen is "entertaining" the boy from Ventura over the weekend; she told me that he's just spending the weekend and as soon as she kicks him out tomorrow morning, we'll hang out. Isn't it glorious to be infatuated with such an enlightened girl?

4) Clara's birthday is on Monday. I'm trying to remain sober this weekend so I can live at least until her birthday. She'll be 24!

5) I forget the fifth thing.

flip flop





Sept. 25, 2004
the Funny Show
Sept. 23, 2004
agriculture poem
Sept. 23, 2004
my life in the ghost of Bush
Sept. 18, 2004
time-lapsed (part 1)
Sept. 16, 2004
unreconciled
Goodbye present, hello past









Images are taken without permission from the fine and trusting folks at Folk Arts of Poland; please purchase something from them. Background music stolen without permission from Epitonic, Basta Music, and just about everywhere else my unscrupulous hands could grab something. No rights reserved.