' view me in profile Just like the Bible, except less sex MAIL ME YOUR PRAYERS Write your own Bible at Diaryland!

The sermon for May. 08, 2003 is: tsk, tsk


3:19 p.m. All I do is copy and paste from my email. Thus I copy and paste from what I just emailed Matt:


I'm upset. http://us.imdb.com/Plot?0362227

I wrote a story that resembles this, except that the "unnamed country" was Palestine and this was back in the 90s, when Palestine was not a recognised country. Plus I didn't have the guy fall in love with a stewardess. But my story was also called "Terminal."

Oh well. I'm pissy today. I'll tell you more perhaps, if I live that long. Those of you who believe in god, if you're in good with him/her/it, use all your influence with him/her/it to do something about my situation. Not that I'm dire, not that I've become homeless or married or anything hopeless like that; it's just that I've become infected with a kind of angry panic that seems intrinsic to living in America these days, and I hate it, and I blame god, and if you're on speaking terms with that foul bitch, oh Diary, I ask you to put in a good word for me.

In other news. I tried out for Jeopardy!, yay for me. I was going to write more about that last night (I tried out yesterday) but now my fledgling happiness has turned to full-grown pissiness, ain't that always the way. I'm moving to Gotland, Sweden, which means I'll only be an island away from Talinn, Estonia and all the fun to be had there. Yay for me again! Um, that's it, Diary, sorry, quick kiss on the cheek and a squeeze on the bum, I shall write more anon. I love you.

flip flop





Sept. 25, 2004
the Funny Show
Sept. 23, 2004
agriculture poem
Sept. 23, 2004
my life in the ghost of Bush
Sept. 18, 2004
time-lapsed (part 1)
Sept. 16, 2004
unreconciled
Goodbye present, hello past









Images are taken without permission from the fine and trusting folks at Folk Arts of Poland; please purchase something from them. Background music stolen without permission from Epitonic, Basta Music, and just about everywhere else my unscrupulous hands could grab something. No rights reserved.