' view me in profile Just like the Bible, except less sex MAIL ME YOUR PRAYERS Write your own Bible at Diaryland!

The sermon for Apr. 28, 2003 is: monday


10:45 a.m. i''m gonna copy and paste what i just emailed stephanie:

I just got back from the doctor. What I have is a metabolic disorder akin to diabetes, but not diabetes. The doctor says that my risk for stroke or heart attack is high; but I knew that already, I guess (all the men in my family have died in their 30s). We're going to try to reduce my risk with medication and diet, but that's the best we can do, reduce my risk. I should make peace with the world, and leave in bashful quiet.

flip flop





Sept. 25, 2004
the Funny Show
Sept. 23, 2004
agriculture poem
Sept. 23, 2004
my life in the ghost of Bush
Sept. 18, 2004
time-lapsed (part 1)
Sept. 16, 2004
unreconciled
Goodbye present, hello past









Images are taken without permission from the fine and trusting folks at Folk Arts of Poland; please purchase something from them. Background music stolen without permission from Epitonic, Basta Music, and just about everywhere else my unscrupulous hands could grab something. No rights reserved.